top of page

I ain't a human anymore!

Yes,I can take that too

For I have been taking the troubles much long,

Yes,we here arent persons anymore

For we are tortured like dogs and nothing's wrong!!

Yes,i have done some grave mistakes

And for that I have been punished!

Now I dont have any of my mental strength left,

And so I intend that from this world I am relieved!!

Yes,I am jailed in a cage of humans

Where we are called by numbers and not names!

Nah,i dont want any visitor to meet me,

For they will reflect the outer world,

And i wont be able to see!!

Yes,I am old!!

For I have lived a dozen of my years here

Yet I didnt speak to anyone of my drops of tear

But,I can take nomore!!

I have started to count my days here,

For I intend to be the sky!

Why?Did you even ask why??

I know!

I ain't a human anymore!!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page